Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_20120901_192607

Foldable pumps from Star Boutique

With Spring in the air, I have braved wearing some ballerina pumps over the past few days. As a heel lover, it has taken me a long time to be convinced that a pair of flats are an option for me but I must admit, I do love some of my flats and I really love being able to walk for hours in them!

So I have been having a look around to see my pick of flats for the season.

Here are my Top 3!

 


My favourite flats from Macoo are definitely these leopard print ones from Bed of Roses.

They would look so good with jeans or even to dress down a day dress with an edge? They are also reduced to £14.99.

How would you wear them?

 A big trend this Spring / Summer is polka dots and these cute little pumps from New Look are perfect.

They’re available in white or nude and black (as shown) and are only £21.99.

They also have a tiny heel which will cushion your foot slightly more than a perfectly flat pump.

lux, silver shoe by carvela kurt geiger - women shoes flats For a larger budget, one of my favourite pairs are these super cute Kurt Geiger Metallic Lux Ballerina pumps.

They are £75.00 and so sweet. Perfect for a lovely evening out with friends to dress up a pair of jeans without going over the top.

What do you think? Can you be convinced to ditch your heels now and again?

