Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I am a self confessed heel lover, almost every pair of shoes I own have at least a 5cm heel. However, recently I have seen some really cute pumps which I feel may be able to convert me out of my heels and into flats!

As much as I adore heels, practically flatties are so much better for a long day shopping, travelling or if you work on your feet so I have been on a hunt to find some of the prettiest flats around.

These are certainly one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes around. They are Bed of Roses Succotash and are £44.99 from MACOO.

Perfect for this time of year and ideal for work as well as play.

These are certainly stylish enough to make me forget that I am even wearing flats!

As a huge fan of Iron Fist, I have found a perfect edgy pair of flats from them with their Lovelace Flats.

The beautiful pattern and ballerina style bow is not what you would usually expect from Iron Fist but somehow they still maintain the wonderful feistiness we expect from this brand.

They’re also a fantastic price from MACOO at only £29.99.

I am so loving the Nautical look at the moment and these Rocket Dog pumps are awesome!

Gorgeous bold stripes coupled with a rope bow and completed with an anchor!

At only £33 from Schuh, they wont break the bank and I am confident you will wear them all Summer long!

And talking of Summer Shoes, check out these stunning turquoise shoes from MACOO. I am a huge fan of these and know that I will wear them over and over again.

Again, these are a fantastic price at only £28.99 and I know I will wear them with everything from jeans to summer dresses!

If you fancy splashing out a little more on your pair of flats, check out these gorgeous suede ‘Lace’ pumps from Kurt Geiger.

At £120 they are more costly than the pairs above but I must say these are some of the prettiest flats I have ever seen.

They are available in 3 colours, nude, peach and this gorgeous green which will match any of your wedding outfits for this summer!

I don’t know about you, but these flats have actually convinced me to give my heels a rest at least once a fortnight, how about you?

